School Board

St. Mary's Pastoral School Board was established at the beginning of 2013. The initial goal of the board was to establish a written vision for each of the 4 key areas within the school (Teaching and Learning / Religious Mission / Community / School Management).

The current St Mary's Advisory Board is made up of parents, carers, staff and parish members.  The Board meets regularly to support the St Mary's Leadership Team to provide advice on matters around School Direction; School Finance; Policy & Future Directions and School Projects.  The Board uses the Shared Wisdom Model to ensure all voices are heard, respected and valued.


  • ​Renay Condon​ (Principal)
  • Patricia Dunn​
  • Leanne Whibley
  • ​Mary Rohan
  • Colleen Buckley
  • Cr Michael Enright​